Video Playlist - Chevrolet http://api.brightcove.com/services/library?command=find_playlist_by_id&output=mrss&playlist_id=1815862512&token=BDWy4fOkVl9ay91n0qL_zlIWd_oXcHn6N2o_6d7r5Ws. Copyright 2015 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 21:33:26 -0700 http://www.brightcove.com/?v=1.0 AUTONET TV: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-chevrolet-silverado-2500hd-high-country/3999085545001 Brian Makse takes the Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD High Country for a road test in California. video3999085545001 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 18:23:07 -0800 2500HD,silverado,2500,chevrolet,high country,hd Chevrolet 1815862512 3999085545001 320 1741188432 AUTONET TV: 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2015-chevrolet-corvette-z06/3981736677001 Brian Makse takes the 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z06 for a high speed test drive. video3981736677001 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 13:26:02 -0800 Z06,Corvette,2015,chevrolet Chevrolet 1815862512 3981736677001 455 1741188432 AUTONET TV: Corvette PDR http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-corvette-pdr/3981218103001 Brian Makse takes a look at the Corvette Z06's Performance Data Recorder system. video3981218103001 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 13:25:58 -0800 2015,chevrolet,perfomance data recorder,Z06,Corvette Chevrolet 1815862512 3981218103001 168 1741188432 AUTONET TV: 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LE http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2015-chevrolet-camaro-1le/3851965223001 Brian Makse takes the track ready 2015 Chevrolet Camaro SS 1LE for a road test. video3851965223001 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 01:08:32 -0700 1le,chevrolet,chevrolet camaro,Camaro,chevrolet camaro ss 1le,2015 Chevrolet 1815862512 3851965223001 678 1741188432 AUTONET TV: 2014 Corvette Stingray Z51 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2014-corvette-stingray-z51/3702157847001 Brian Makse takes the 2014 Corvette Stingray Z51 for a spin. video3702157847001 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:46:05 -0700 Corvette Stingray,Chevrolet Corvette Stingray,z51,Corvette,C7,chevrolet,stingray Chevrolet 1815862512 3702157847001 484 1741188432 AUTONET TV: 2014 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2014-chevrolet-camaro-z28/3494421216001 Brian Makse takes the new Camaro Z/28 for a rip around the Monticello Motor Club circuit. video3494421216001 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:02:06 -0700 chevrolet camaro z/28,chevrolet,Iroc,Z/28,Camaro,camaro z/28,Mustang,mustang boss,ford mustang,chevy,Ford,dodge challenger.,Dodge Chevrolet 1815862512 3494421216001 484 1741188432 AUTONET TV: Chevrolet Volt http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-chevrolet-volt/3418220618001 Brian Makse takes a first look at the very advanced Chevrolet Volt. video3418220618001 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 07:23:22 -0700 Nissan Leaf,chevrolet,chevy,plugin,hybrid,Toyota Prius,electric,Chevrolet Volt,volt Chevrolet 1815862512 3418220618001 290 1741188432 AUTONET TV: What To See At CIAS 2014 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-what-to-see-at-cias-2014/3204327068001 Brian Makse shows us some of the highlights of the 2014 Canadian International Auto Show in Toronto. video3204327068001 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:31:29 -0800 Camaro,Porsche,micra,volvo,Polestar,Mustang,Corvette,nissan,Macan,Ford,chevrolet Chevrolet 1815862512 3204327068001 184 1741188432 Autonet TV: Corvette Chief Talks Z06 And More http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-corvette-chief-talks-z06-and-more/3050309461001 Autonet TV: Corvette Chief Talks Z06 And More video3050309461001 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:45:53 -0800 chevrolet,Corvette,events,day=13,source=Autonet,year=2014,Z06,month=01,brian makse,Autonet.ca,2015 Chevrolet 1815862512 3050309461001 227 1741188432 Taking a bite of the Big Apple http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/taking-a-bite-of-the-big-apple/934215891001 The New York International Auto Show finishes off the auto show season in North America and gets us looking forward to the new model year. video934215891001 Fri, 06 May 2011 13:38:28 -0700 category=Life,hyundai,malibu,celica,FR-S,subaru,cars,taurus,Autonet.ca,chevrolet,autos,sho,auto shows,autonet,category=autos,embed=true,civic,year=2011,GM,day=06,source=QMI Agency,sicon,life,Honda,chevy,month=05,accent,Ford,impreza Chevrolet 1815862512 934215891001 85 1741188432 2009 Chevrolet Malibu http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/2009-chevrolet-malibu/40755985001 Our review of the 2009 Chevrolet Malibu video40755985001 Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:43:47 -0700 malibu,chevrolet,review,embed=false,Car Guide,source=LC M├ędia,category=News & Reviews Chevrolet 1815862512 40755985001 105 1741188432