Video Playlist - Chevrolet http://api.brightcove.com/services/library?command=find_playlist_by_id&output=mrss&playlist_id=1815862512&token=BDWy4fOkVl9ay91n0qL_zlIWd_oXcHn6N2o_6d7r5Ws. Copyright 2014 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 07:07:01 -0700 http://www.brightcove.com/?v=1.0 AUTONET TV: 2014 Corvette Stingray Z51 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2014-corvette-stingray-z51/3702157847001 Brian Makse takes the 2014 Corvette Stingray Z51 for a spin. video3702157847001 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 06:46:05 -0700 stingray,chevrolet,Corvette,z51,Corvette Stingray,Chevrolet Corvette Stingray,C7 Chevrolet 1815862512 3702157847001 484 1741188432 AUTONET TV: 2014 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-2014-chevrolet-camaro-z28/3494421216001 Brian Makse takes the new Camaro Z/28 for a rip around the Monticello Motor Club circuit. video3494421216001 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:02:06 -0700 Ford,Z/28,mustang boss,ford mustang,chevrolet camaro z/28,camaro z/28,chevy,Camaro,Mustang,Iroc,chevrolet,Dodge,dodge challenger. Chevrolet 1815862512 3494421216001 484 1741188432 AUTONET TV: Chevrolet Volt http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-chevrolet-volt/3418220618001 Brian Makse takes a first look at the very advanced Chevrolet Volt. video3418220618001 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 07:23:22 -0700 Nissan Leaf,volt,plugin,chevy,hybrid,chevrolet,Toyota Prius,electric,Chevrolet Volt Chevrolet 1815862512 3418220618001 290 1741188432 AUTONET TV: What To See At CIAS 2014 http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-what-to-see-at-cias-2014/3204327068001 Brian Makse shows us some of the highlights of the 2014 Canadian International Auto Show in Toronto. video3204327068001 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:31:29 -0800 chevrolet,micra,Porsche,Mustang,Corvette,Camaro,volvo,Polestar,Macan,nissan,Ford Chevrolet 1815862512 3204327068001 184 1741188432 Autonet TV: Corvette Chief Talks Z06 And More http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/autonet-tv-corvette-chief-talks-z06-and-more/3050309461001 Autonet TV: Corvette Chief Talks Z06 And More video3050309461001 Mon, 13 Jan 2014 19:45:53 -0800 month=01,Autonet.ca,events,day=13,Corvette,2015,chevrolet,year=2014,brian makse,Z06,source=Autonet Chevrolet 1815862512 3050309461001 227 1741188432 Taking a bite of the Big Apple http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/taking-a-bite-of-the-big-apple/934215891001 The New York International Auto Show finishes off the auto show season in North America and gets us looking forward to the new model year. video934215891001 Fri, 06 May 2011 13:38:28 -0700 year=2011,civic,Ford,sicon,category=autos,chevrolet,month=05,Autonet.ca,autonet,accent,hyundai,embed=true,celica,taurus,autos,GM,impreza,FR-S,life,cars,category=Life,sho,source=QMI Agency,malibu,day=06,chevy,Honda,auto shows,subaru Chevrolet 1815862512 934215891001 85 1741188432 2009 Chevrolet Malibu http://www.autonet.ca/en/video/2009-chevrolet-malibu/40755985001 Our review of the 2009 Chevrolet Malibu video40755985001 Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:43:47 -0700 embed=false,source=LC M├ędia,malibu,chevrolet,review,category=News & Reviews,Car Guide Chevrolet 1815862512 40755985001 105 1741188432